WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
November 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday November 30
 
Monday November 31
 
Tuesday November 1
01
Wednesday November 2
02
Thursday November 3
03
Friday November 4
04
Stepsister Tag Team Strap-onThreesome

With an All Star lineup, Brittany Andrews, Tori Cummings, and Sofie Marie are roommates. Tori and Brittany are stepsisters, and Sofie decides to tell them about a fantasy to fuck both of them with a strap-on. The stepsisters are eager to accommodate Sofie and the girls get busy in the hot scenario!
Stepsister Tag Team Strap-onThreesome

Saturday November 5
05
Sunday November 6
06
Monday November 7
07
Tuesday November 8
08
Wednesday November 9
09
Thursday November 10
10
Friday November 11
11
Saturday November 12
12
Sunday November 13
13
Monday November 14
14
Tuesday November 15
15
Wednesday November 16
16
Thursday November 17
17
Friday November 18
18
Curious Neighbors

Brittany and her husband are discussing future vacation plans, when the talk turned to their new new neighbor, Sofie Marie. Sofie is sexy and has tried to seduce other soccer moms on her street. Sofie also has noticed sexy Brittany, and when Brittney invites her over to help her move furniture, Sofie's lust gets the better of her and she aggressively pursues Brittany for a kiss, and then she pulls of Brittany's tight jeans. Sofie is the instigator of this sexy connection, and she fully intends to make Brittany her neighborhood slut!Brittany and her husband are discussing future vacation plans, when the talk turned to their new new neighbor, Sofie Marie. Sofie is sexy and has tried to seduce other soccer moms on her street. Sofie also has noticed sexy Brittany, and when Brittney invites her over to help her move furniture, Sofie's lust gets the better of her and she aggressively pursues Brittany for a kiss, and then she pulls of Brittany's tight jeans. Sofie is the instigator of this sexy connection, and she fully intends to make Brittany her neighborhood slut!
Curious Neighbors

Saturday November 19
19
Sunday November 20
20
Monday November 21
21
Tuesday November 22
22
Wednesday November 23
23
Thursday November 24
24
Friday November 25
25
Saturday November 26
26
Sunday November 27
27
Monday November 28
28
Tuesday November 29
29
Wednesday November 30
30
Thursday November 1
 
Friday November 2
 
Saturday November 3